ABOUT SIMILAR ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.


Recent years with the rapid growth of population and the fast development of cities in Taiwan district,the environmental inhabitant quality is lower and lower,and the water pollution is more and more serious which needs solution.

At the beginning of the establishment of Similar Enterprise Co., Ltd. in 1995 ,we serve the public with the principles of steady administration, sincerity and honesty, work-respecting, and pursuing for endless better performance,practicably propel the rational business concepts of 〝Sincerity & Honesty the First, Quality the First, and Service the First〞, and serve with the perfect design & schemes and professional constructive technologies to insist in striving to improve the disposal quality of the sewage. Through the co-operation of sounder and sounder relative rules of the government,we hope the sewage disposal equipment can be more widespread,and decrease the pollution volume of the sewage in large-scale to enable us tohave a better living environment.

We continuously innovate and improve the technologies with professional service and products, co-operate with many major state-operated and
private-owned projects,and have earned the appreciation of many people.

The actual achievements are as follows; purification plants in the Ch'eng Ching Lake , Feng-yuan, Dragon Lake, Ming-te ,the second purification plant in
Hsin-chu, Chiang Kai-shek Airport,factories of Formosa Chemicals & Fibre Corporation, Vertex Precision Electronics Inc., Ta Tung Dye Factory , 
and Wei Chuan Corporation, etc. 

Because of the unprosperity of the present time, it's often heard that industry owners of the same trade snatch the market with low price, minor products ,or products of inferior materials. The competitive pressure is getting to increase day by day. For continuous operation of the company, we will take the quality as rear supporter, and strengthen the inner control and administration to cope with the changes and challenging of the external environment. Consolidating the physique of the company to live up to the business goals.

關於相同


傾斜管

近年來台灣地區在人口迅速增長及都市快速發展下,工業汙水、醫院汙水、生活汙水污染量亦隨之大量增加,居住環境品質亦隨之低落,水污染問題日益嚴重亟待解決。

相同企業於1995年成立之初,即以穩健經營、誠信敬業、精益求精之原則服務大眾,落實推動「誠信第一,品質 第一、服務第一」的經營理念,並以完善的設計規劃及專業的施工技術服務,改善廢水處理品質而努力與堅持,希望在政府相關法規日益健全的配合下,污水處理設施能更普及,並大幅削減污水污染量讓我們生活的環境品質更美好。我們以專業服務及產品不斷創新改良與各大公、民營皆有配合且能深獲好評。

近年實績如下:
澄清湖、豐原、龍潭、明德、 新竹第二等淨水廠 及中正機場、台化各廠、 佳鼎科技、大統染廠、味全等。

現因經濟不景氣,同行業者以低價、劣品或偷工減料之產品搶奪市場的風聲 常有所聞,競爭壓力日增。為求公司之永續經營,未來將以品質為後盾,並加強內部的控制與管理,以因應外在環保的變化及挑戰,強化公司體質,達成經營目標。

►相同經營項目:
傾斜管(頃斜管)、污水處理濾網、網葉狀濾材、家戶接管用戶陰井、接觸氧化接觸生物處理、汙水處理工程、廢水處理、循環水系統、汙水處理規劃設計...等服務。